Page Header


Murray State College FBLA Team Places, State Conference

April 19, 2024


Murray State FBLA students competed at the 2024 State Leadership Conference at UCO. These students qualified to compete at the National Leadership Conference in June in Orlando, Florida.

Cyndi Stoker received the Oklahoma FBLA Collegiate Chapter Adviser of the Year.

Theresa Schultz received the Oklahoma Who's Who in FBLA. She placed first in four categories and one second place.

Gavin Crouch received the Oklahoma National Business Honor Roll Award and placed in the top 10 in five categories.

Hannah Smith placed in the top 10 in five categories, and Claudia Valles placed first in one category and placing in the top 5 in two other categories.

Pictured (L-R):

Cyndi Stoker, Theresa Schultz, Claudia Valles, Hannah Smith and Kathy Bowen.

Not pictured: Gavin Crouch